Staff

Bo N. Andersen
Bo N. Andersen
Director General
(+47) 22 51 18 31   (+47) 900 92 490
bo.andersen@spacecentre.no
Marianne Moen
Marianne Moen
Deputy Director General
(+47) 22 51 18 17   (+47) 480 63 743
marianne.moen@spacecentre.no
Ann-Lisbeth Ruud
Senior Executive Officer
(47) 22 51 18 18   (+47) 938 58 638
ann-lisbeth.ruud@spacecentre.no
Christer Aasen
Head, Web Communications
22 85 18 19   952 36 708
christer.aasen@spacecentre.no
Knut E. Myrvang
Knut E. Myrvang
Deputy Director General
(+47) 22 51 18 37   (+47) 901 31 074
knut.e.myrvang@spacecentre.no
Maria Høegh Berdahl
Adviser, Trainee
(+47) 22 51 18 36)   (+47) 951 47 432
maria.berdahl@spacecentre.no
Signe Marie Husø
Adviser, Trainee
(+47) 22 51 18 36   (+47) 410 71 990
signe.marie.huso@spacecentre.no
Elisabeth Faber Amundsen
Senior Executive Officer
22 51 18 12   482 01 184
elisabeth.f.amundsen@spacecentre.no
Elin Stange Heikvam
Senior Adviser
22 51 18 08   911 24 082
elin.stange.heikvam@spacecentre.no
Siv Thoresen
Senior Adviser
22 51 18 39   472 53 867
siv.thoresen@spacecentre.no
Ellen Tanum Vego
Senior Executive Officer, Archives
(+47) 22 51 18 22   (+47) 482 16 235
ellen.tanum.vego@spacecentre.no
Terje Wahl
Terje Wahl
Deputy Director General
(+47) 22 51 18 15   (+47) 901 24 850
terje.wahl@spacecentre.no

Earth Observation

Einar-Arne Herland
Head, Earth Observation
(+47) 22 51 18 38   (+47) 905 99 957
einar-arne.herland@spacecentre.no
Dag Anders Moldestad
Senior adviser, Earth Observation
22 51 18 09   913 28 273
dag.anders.moldestad@spacecentre.no
Guro Dahle Strøm
Senior Adviser, Earth Observation
(+47) 22 51 18 24   (+47) 958 80 620
guro.dahle.strom@spacecentre.no
Evie Merethe Hagen
Senior Adviser, Earth Observation
(+47) 22 51 18 10   (+47) 971 03 099
evie.merethe.hagen@spacecentre.no
Vigdis Lonar Barth
Senior Adviser, Earth Sciences
(+47) 22 51 18 25   (+47) 415 63 198
vigdis.lonar.barth@spacecentre.no
Anja Strømme
Senior Adviser, Earth Observation
(+47) 22 51 18 06   (+47) 957 91 746
anja.stromme@spacecentre.no
Ola Nordbeck
Senior Adviser, Earth Observation
(+47) 22 51 18 07   (+47) 974 91 906
ola.nordbeck@spacecentre.no

Science and Exploration

Pål Brekke
Senior Adviser, Space Science
(+47) 22 51 18 27   (+47) 908 71 961
paal.brekke@spacecentre.no
Marianne Vinje Tantillo
Head, Human Spaceflight and Exploration
(+47) 22 51 18 29   (+47) 988 82 638
marianne.vinje.tantillo@spacecentre.no

Satellite Navigation

Steinar Thomsen
Head, Satellite Navigation
(+47) 22 51 18 30   (+47) 911 04 385
steinar.thomsen@spacecentre.no
Tine Sødergren
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
(+47) 22 51 18 34   (+47) 921 61 530
tine.sodergren@spacecentre.no
Lars Giske
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
22 51 18 34   994 60 490
lars.giske@spacecentre.no
Jo Heier
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
22 51 18 32   926 69 003
jo.heier@spacecentre.no
Kjersti Moldeklev
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
22 51 18 05   913 14 517
kjersti.moldeklev@spacecentre.no
Erik Uribarri
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
22 51 18 04   948 64 059
erik.uribarri@spacecentre.no
Christian Rost
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
(+47) 22 51 18 21   (+47) 942 05 420
christian.rost@spacecentre.no
Mari Eldholm
Adviser, Trainee
(+47) 22 51 18 36   (+47) 476 67 751
mari.eldholm@spacecentre.no
Kjell Arne Aarmo
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
Karl Bjarne Kapaasen
Senior Adviser, Satellite Navigation
(+47) 22 51 18 28   (+47) 924 97 792
karl.bjarne.kapaasen@spacecentre.no
Geir Hovmork
Geir Hovmork
Deputy Director General
(+47) 22 51 18 13   (+47) 901 42 457
geir.hovmork@spacecentre.no

Industry

Bjørn Ottar Elseth
Senior Adviser, Industry
(+47) 22 51 18 11   (+47) 905 74 985
bjorn.elseth@spacecentre.no
Rune Eriksen
Head, Industry
(+47) 22 51 18 14   (+47) 901 42 456
rune.eriksen@spacecentre.no

Satellite Communication

Rune Sandbakken
Head, Satellitte Communications
22 51 18 26   979 85 122
rune.sandbakken@spacecentre.no
Kjetil Bilic Michaelsen
Senior Adviser, Satellite Communications
22 51 18 20   928 46 568
kjetil.michaelsen@spacecentre.no
Arvid Bertheau Johannessen
Senior Adviser, Satellite Communication
+47 22 51 18 16   +47 950 38 958
arvid.bertheau.johannessen@spacecentre.no
Frank Udnæs
Frank Udnæs
Deputy Director General
(+47) 22 51 00 35   (+47) 908 97 604
frank.udnaes@spacecentre.no

Strategy

Jostein Rønneberg
Deputy Director General
(+47) 22 51 18 23   (+47) 992 97 289
jostein.ronneberg@spacecentre.no
Åse Wahl Gunderson
Adviser
22 51 18 03   975 67 761
aase.wahl.gunderson@spacecentre.no
Hans Morten Synstnes
Senior Adviser, Strategy
(+47) 22 51 00 34   (+47) 992 08 252
hans.morten.synstnes@spacecentre.no

Project

Magne Osmundsen
Senior Adviser
22 51 00 37   908 44 675
magne.osmundsen@spacecentre.no
Jon Harr
Senior Adviser, Project
(+47) 22 51 00 31   (+47) 906 41 665
jon.harr@spacecentre.no